Bookmark and Share

* Agendas are posted one week prior to the meeting.


Senior Commission members, their districts and the County Supervisors they represent are:

1st District—Live Oak/Soquel: John Leopold
Michael Lewis & Lynne Simpson

2nd District—Aptos/Capitola: Zach Friend
Jeana De la Torre & Clyde Lawrence

3rd District—No. Coast/Santa Cruz: Ryan Coonerty
Vacancy &  Lois Sones

4th District—Pajaro/Watsonville: Greg Caput
Lou Tuosto &  Fred Martinez

5th District—San Lorenzo Valley: Bruce McPherson
Lynn McKibben* & Carol Childers**

Ex Officio Member
California Senior Legislature:
Charles Molnar

* Chair, ** Vice Chair



To contact us:

Seniors Commission
701 Ocean Street
Room 510
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Phone: 831-454-2772
Fax: 831-454-2411

TDD: 711



There is currently one vacancy on the Commission.